log

age author description
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 09:08:26 +0000 Frank Kingswood Several improvements in handling p4 client specs.
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 20:38:27 +0000 Frank Kingswood Also give more explicit error in clone
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 10:21:17 -0600 Steve Borho Give more explicit error when p4 client check fails
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 09:45:22 +0000 Frank Kingswood Add repopath() and localpath() helpers
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 08:36:06 +0000 Frank Kingswood Tested with 1.7
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 08:29:26 +0000 Frank Kingswood Catch error if the changelist number to submit is not a number1.7
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:15:08 -0600 Steve Borho Display URL that failed p4 check
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 01:33:22 +0000 Frank Kingswood Use p4 print -o to retrieve utf16 file in no-keep mode
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 15:18:34 +0100 Frank Kingswood Remove a trailing slash from the Root provided in the p4 client
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 07:32:38 +0100 Frank Kingswood Add support for partial checkouts
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:13:35 +0100 Frank Kingswood Added tag 1.3 for changeset c9bc78451da3
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 22:13:26 +0100 Frank Kingswood Small fix for Mercurial 1.31.3
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:16:26 +0100 Frank Kingswood Test filename with dollar sign in it
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:15:42 +0100 Frank Kingswood Fix call to p4 revert for any other changes to the files
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:43:04 +0100 Frank Kingswood show p4 client name in p4pending -v
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:02:59 +0100 Frank Kingswood ignore .pyo files
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:41:28 +0100 Frank Kingswood Make incoming and outgoing return codes match built-in ones.
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 09:13:38 +0100 Frank Kingswood Avoid filectx.cmp() which changed after Mercurial 1.6 to have different semantics.
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:06:23 +0100 Frank Kingswood Avoid calling p4 revert on empty list of files
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:57:31 +0100 Frank Kingswood Test case for new p4 latest code
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 14:57:10 +0100 Frank Kingswood Exhaustively search all parents (instead of just the left parent of each node) to find latest p4 node.
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:52:45 +0100 Frank Kingswood Revert all files opened in a changelist that is being reused for a push.
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:52:20 +0100 Frank Kingswood Fix detection of dot-hg-files-only changes so that it ignores clean merges
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 11:10:02 +0100 Frank Kingswood Tested with 1.4.3, 1.5.3 and 1.6
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 11:09:14 +0100 Frank Kingswood Add version check to test script.1.4 1.5 1.6
Fri, 02 Jul 2010 11:08:52 +0100 Frank Kingswood Now handles p4 8-bit character set encodings.
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:11:06 +0100 Frank Kingswood Add --base option to p4id
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 08:58:39 +0100 Frank Kingswood Do not pull new changes to a mq revision with just .hg* contents
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:34:38 +0100 Frank Kingswood Change describe so it returns a class instance instead of a tuple.
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:34:03 +0100 Frank Kingswood Now searches for most recent p4 revision in default branch only, and
Wed, 19 May 2010 11:40:45 +0100 Frank Kingswood Reusing changelist now ignores {{mercurial}} IDs in descriptions
Thu, 13 May 2010 15:53:41 +0100 Frank Kingswood Add --summary option to p4pending
Thu, 13 May 2010 14:46:46 +0100 Frank Kingswood Warn on errors in p4revert
Thu, 13 May 2010 14:46:37 +0100 Frank Kingswood Warn on errors in cloning
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 17:29:34 -0400 Raymond Barbiero Added more verbose error message for --startrev
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:59:19 +0100 Frank Kingswood Allow outgoing and push --force to process mq patches.
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:59:16 +0100 Frank Kingswood Delete jobs from changelist on p4revert.
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:31:18 +0100 Frank Kingswood python2.4: yield not allowed in a try block with a finally clause
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:11:34 +0100 Frank Kingswood avoid unnecessary call to p4 revert
Sun, 28 Mar 2010 11:15:47 +0100 Frank Kingswood fall back to reading file if readlink does not exist
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 13:45:18 +0000 Frank Kingswood More precise matching of the changelist number returned from p4 change.
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 10:19:54 +0000 Frank Kingswood Now can push --submit changes repeatedly without having to do a pull.
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 12:21:40 +0000 Frank Kingswood Add a new method change() to the p4client class instead of open-coding
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 12:19:58 +0000 Frank Kingswood The nodes argument to submit() is no longer used.
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 12:19:40 +0000 Frank Kingswood Reuse common code in p4submit and p4pending.
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 12:18:17 +0000 Frank Kingswood Add a dummy repository class for the p4 scheme.
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 14:31:59 +0000 Frank Kingswood Abort on push failures when p4 reopen is needed
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 13:07:52 +0000 Frank Kingswood Traceback fixes for Mercurial 1.0.1
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:20:49 +0100 Riccardo Ghetta After path normalization, reapply pconvert() to root
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:18:29 +0000 Frank Kingswood Fix p4 changelist-t bug on push
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 12:00:39 +0000 Frank Kingswood Fix regression in copies introduced in de0b3a57fad5
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 12:00:14 +0000 Frank Kingswood Test clone operation
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 11:41:56 +0000 Frank Kingswood Fix ui.config lookup bug in clone
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 11:41:54 +0000 Frank Kingswood Now pushes executable and symlink filetypes correctly.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:46:44 +0000 Frank Kingswood Add config option tags.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:46:43 +0000 Frank Kingswood Backport changes for Mercurial 1.5
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 12:50:09 +0000 Frank Kingswood Some more cleanups in the pending changelist code.
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 11:31:29 +0000 Frank Kingswood No longer keeps a local file with p4 pending changelists.
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:09:38 +0000 Frank Kingswood Add config option clientuser.
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:03:33 +0100 Riccardo Ghetta Added config option lowercasepaths.
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:38:41 +0000 Frank Kingswood Now takes maximum of all --rev options as final changelist.
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 15:12:36 +0100 Riccardo Ghetta Handles --rev on pull/clone, using it as a perforce changeset
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 12:47:02 +0000 Frank Kingswood Fix p4revert which was broken in b1220db27861
Mon, 25 Jan 2010 10:05:19 +0000 Frank Kingswood Push and outgoing now abort if the revisions to push include mq patches
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 16:55:03 +0000 Frank Kingswood Getfile now detects errors instead of silently deleting files
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 16:54:44 +0000 Frank Kingswood Add sync method to p4client class.
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 16:50:54 +0000 Frank Kingswood Add reset option to p4pending to clear the pending changelist file.
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 16:50:02 +0000 Frank Kingswood Add tests for overlay mappings
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 09:59:54 +0100 Riccardo Ghetta Use fstat instead of where to find changed files.
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 10:21:55 +0000 Frank Kingswood Revert files that will be synced in a pull
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 09:59:54 +0100 Riccardo Ghetta Optimization: when using --startrev, sync entire workspace at once
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 15:45:30 +0000 Frank Kingswood Make loaditer internal to perfarce
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 12:16:11 +0100 R.Ghetta Optimization: don't retrieve the full changeset list if --startrev is specified.
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:51:00 +0000 Frank Kingswood Do not attempt to p4 integrate copies with changes to the data
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:13:49 +0000 Frank Kingswood No longer puts duplicate tag lines in .hgtags
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 20:37:20 +0000 Frank Kingswood Fix sync bug in 'keep' mode
Wed, 06 Jan 2010 18:17:34 +0000 Frank Kingswood Many small fixes.
Sun, 03 Jan 2010 09:28:48 +0000 Frank Kingswood Now exports copies and moves as p4 integrate (branch) changelists
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 17:59:23 +0000 Frank Kingswood Added p4revert command.
Thu, 31 Dec 2009 14:33:30 +0000 Frank Kingswood Batch sync operations in 'keep' mode
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 19:38:52 +0000 Frank Kingswood Make MAXARGS configurable with a default depending on os.name
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 17:53:27 +0000 Frank Kingswood Implement clone command.
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 10:56:16 +0000 Frank Kingswood Now can import labels (tags) from P4 to Hg.
Thu, 24 Dec 2009 03:23:58 +0000 Frank Kingswood Various collected updates.
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 03:53:09 +0000 Frank Kingswood Be smarter about pushing and pending changes.
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 02:14:26 +0000 Frank Kingswood Fix handling of P4ROOT variable passed to test script
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 01:55:03 +0000 Steve Borho Several fixes:
Sat, 19 Dec 2009 15:19:27 +0000 Frank Kingswood Implement incoming, push commands.
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 18:55:46 +0000 Frank Kingswood Perforce push and outgoing implementations.